Board 2018-2019

The board of Kroton consists of five members, who are responsible for various tasks within the association during the year.

Internal Coördinator

Marleen Wierema


Lonneke Smits


Marijke Venema


Gerjalt Timmer

head of technical committee

Marcel Hummel

Questions towards the board?

You can email your questions! You can send an email to or use the contact paper on this website. We will ensure that your mail is answered by the right person.