The technical committee is responsible for filling and keeping the teams.
The TC of 2019-2020:
Myron Siebring – Chairman
Marcel Hummel
Jesse Koch
Lian Zhen Yang
Massimiliano Donadon
Merijn Hiemstra


The counsel of the wise is the advisory board of the board. The members of the RDW are chosen by the board.
The RDW of 2019-2020:
Peter Postma
Kayleigh van Bussel
Tobias Grevelink
Anneleen Timmer
Vincent Goossens
Laura Pikkaart


The SmoelenboekCie makes the yearly Smoelenboek of Kroton. This almanac is given to every member. The Smoelenboek can be used as a reference book and is full of great stories and information about both the association and its players.
The SmoelenboekCie of 2019-2020
Thessa Theunissen – Chairman
Miriam Hassing
Eva Sijpkes
William de Bruin


Activities, drinks and home playing days. This is the territory of the AcCie. The AcCie organizes themeparties, socials, activities and so on.

The AcCie of 2019-2020:
Marcel Hummel – Chairman
Janine Kuipers
Anne van der Schoot
Tessa Zwart
Berlint van Wijk


The CommunicaCie of Kroton is responsible for most of the communication inside the club. They keep the Instagram updated, they make six Kroots (the association’s magazine) and they keep our Facebook up to date.

The CommunicaCie of 2019-2020:
Minke van Koningsveld – Chairman
Lonneke Smits
Karmen Mosselaar
Sandra Koop
Noam Ureta-Vidal


Kroton Beach, the largest beach volleyball tournament in the Northern Netherlands. Every year this tournament is organized by the BeachCie. For more information, go to www.kroton.nl/beach
The BeachCie of 2019-2020:
Eline Jonker – Chairman
Elise Neefjes
Carien te Walvaart
Kuss Kak
Fea Wagenborg
Victor Petrov


The most exciting week of every year is of course the Keiweek. Our KeiCie makes sure that we can party all week and that we can show our association to all the new students.
The KeiCie van 2019-2020:
Sanne Potze – Chairman
Tessa Zwart
Carmen Veldkamp
Anouk van den Broecke


The LustrumCie is responsible for organizing the lustrum. The lustrum is a celebration that takes place every five years, in honor of the association’s many-year anniversary. Kroton will celebrate its 60th anniversary in 2024-2025.


The function of the KasCie is to monitor the accountancy of the club. This is a committee for the treasurer.
The KasCie of 2019-2020:
Vincent Goossens
Thessa Theunissen
Peter Postma

DKV Bestuur

The DKV tournament is a tournament held by Donitas, Kroton and Veracles and takes place every year. DKV has an indoor (for divisionteams) and an outdoor tournament.
On behalf of Kroton in the DKV board of 2019-2020:
Gea Alberts – Chairman
Eva Raga Orono
Lisanne de Boer


Every two years there’s the VKDT-gala. This is a gala for Veracles, Kroton, Donitas and Tweeslag members.
On behalf of Kroton in the VKDT-committee of 2019-2020:
Tobias Grevelink
Vincent Goossens